Contact Us

The Office of Marketing and Communications is located in Hopkins Hall. 

Tom Missel
Chief Communications Officer
P.O. Box 2509
Office of Communications 
St. Bonaventure University 
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778

B6 Hopkins Hall
Phone: (716) 375-2303
Fax: (716) 375-2380
Send an Email 

The Office of Sports Information is located in the Reilly Center. 

Steve Mest
Associate Athletics Director for External Relations
P.O. Box G, Reilly Center
St. Bonaventure University
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
Phone: (716) 375-2319
Fax: (716) 375-2382
Send an Email

Other Resources

Alumni, keep in touch with your alma mater via @SBU, a monthly e-newsletter. Sign up and view past issues here.

Parents of first-year students can stay in the campus loop with an e-newsletter from the First-Year Experience office. 
Faculty, staff and students receive weekday Notice Board announcements regarding upcoming events and activities. Employees can submit notices via

The University Style Guide, logos, and forms requesting publicity and publications are available on the Communications Office's page on

Orientation 2018


More News

St. Bonaventure confers degrees, certificates on graduate students during virtual ceremony

May 17, 2020 |

St. Bonaventure University President Dr. Dennis DePerro conferred master’s degrees and leadership certificates on 170 students during its virtual graduation ceremony, broadcast on SBU’s YouTube channel Sunday afternoon.

The video has been archived on the channel and is available for viewing.

Master of Arts
Integrated Marketing Communications

Ana Alonzo
Nathan DeSutter
Sarah Dezio
Taylor Kaiser
Stephanie King
Alexandra Logel
Shannon MacKesey
Dominique Martino
Jerry Nieves
Alexandra Piergustavo
Alyson Ruppenthal
Annulka Shipp
Jessica Stender
Elizabeth Wordelmann

Master of Arts
Strategic Leadership

Gina Davidson
April Elliott-Milks
Cheryl Hayward
Lisa LaRock
Christopher Maginn
Matthew Maser
Daniel McKillop
Mark-Phillip Mungal
Alexander Myers
Taylor Rightmyer Cirocco
Anna Rine
Jeremy Schisler
Jill Smith

Master of
Business Administration

Jennifer Agbo
Shada Alamri
Colin Barcley
Kyle Barr
Amanda Bowman
Jason Caldwell
Alex Caya
Nicholas Cevette
Patrick Cole
Tonio Crudele
Mark D'Antonio
Tyler Davis
Jenna DeAngelo
Evan Deglopper
William Delaney
Nicholas DiBenedetto
Nolan Ditcher
Craig Dolbow
Adrianna Durkin
Ife Dyer
Luke Earl
Andrew Edbauer
John Enright
Nicholas Enser
Makenzie Evans
William Evans
Matthew Fidurko
Shannon Flynn
John Foden
Joshua Fox
Anthony Gaglianese
Michele George
Kameron Giardina
Troy Giberson
Courtney Gold
Elise Griffiths
Joseph Hamel
Brittany Hart
Bailey Hatch
Steven Jackson
Michael Johnson
Garrett Johnston
Peter Kervin
Michael Krauza
Ummee Kulsum
Brandon Lewandowski
Todd Lincoln
Ben MacDonald
Dagnika Main
Kasey Malanga
Michelle Miller
Rachel Moll
Hanh Nguyen
Justin Norkaitis
Kirsten Orshal
Kody Parker
Robin Patterson
Rochelle Patterson Pierce
Christopher Plate
Michael Quinones
Nicholas Schmidt
John Segerson
Rebecca Sienko
Sultan Sikandar
Giavani Smith
Brenda Sparacio
Christopher Trocino
Carter Underwood
Casey Vincent
Austin Welch
Jason Weyman
Sabrina Wilson
Elissa Wolf
Maggie Yarnell

Master of Science in Education
Adolescence Education

Molly Oas

Master of Science in Education
Childhood Literacy

Kristin Biela
Gina Gerard
Kayleigh Heeb
Sabrina Irvin
Emily Izydorczak
Sophia Kucharski
Claudia Neu

Master of Science in Education
Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Rachel Bailey
Breana Cline
Sarah Crever
Paige Cudney
Carianne Di Spigno
Holly Gardner
Hailey Gattuso
Amber Hannon
Kaitlin Price

Master of Science in Education
Differentiated Instruction-Special Education

Megan LeBlanc
Alexandra Zimmer

Master of Science in Education
Educational Leadersip

Stephanie Czerniak
Lee Filbert
Bradley Naughton
Joshua Smith
Micaela Young

Master of Science in Education
Inclusive Special Education

Logan Abplanalp
Nicole Marra

Master of Science in Education
Inclusive Special Education-Early Childhood

Sarah Koning

Master of Science in Education
School Counseling

Lisa Bruce
Katherine Burney
Joseph Colligan
Chelsea Didas
Alexandra Eden
Andrea Heller
Joseph O'Connor
Shelby Overturf
Michelle Robertson
Amanda Shaw
Kimberly Stevers
Melinda Webster
Rachel Whittaker
Magdelena Wood
Emily Wulff

School of Education
Leadership Certificate

Adam Button
Megan Cook
Timothy Daley
Tricia Dodge
Jessica Emmerling
Adam Erickson
Matthew Fanton
Rebecca Fatta
Kristen Ferro
Andrea Grieco
Rene Hauser
Melanie Kerns
Janet Larson
Angelina Marconi
Robert Miller
Matthew Moore
Janine Mott
Jacquelyn Nigrelli
Jacqueline Picco
Jennifer Rich
Rachael Rizzo
Kimberly Schon
Ashley Scott
SaTina Turner
Amy Webb
Anthony Zeniuk


About the University: The nation’s first Franciscan university, St. Bonaventure University is a community committed to transforming the lives of our students inside and outside the classroom, inspiring in them a lifelong commitment to service and citizenship. In 2019, St. Bonaventure was named the #1 regional university value in New York and #2 in the North by U.S. News and World Report.

Featured Video